Meet The Team

Nuruz Zaman

Principal & Examiner/Trainer

n.zaman@itauk.co.uk

Tim Catterall

Curriculum Director & Examiner

t.catterall@itauk.co.uk

Nurul Hoque

Admin Manager

n.hoque@itauk.co.uk

Tim Catterall

Teacher

t.catterall@itauk.co.uk

Nazrul Islam

Marketing Manager

naz@itauk.co.uk

Abdul Karim

Office Manager

karim@itauk.co.uk

Shahin Miah

Work Place Learning Officer

s.miah@itauk.co.uk

Farzana Akhtar

Admin Officer

farzana@itauk.co.uk

Surma Begum

Admin Officer

surma@itauk.co.uk